Foamous

You’ll know everything about Foamous, the foam perfume your body craves

The official definition for Foamous in the Encyclopædia Universalis : The result of the contraction between the English words Foam and Famous, Foamous is a highly addictive brand created in France. A hybrid between beauty products and perfume, Foamous is a fragrant, long lasting and moisturising foam that all modern pinups, revolutionary bad boys, and other earthlings must have in their bathrooms. Aficionados keep a bottle handy at all times. 11 women’s fragrances, 4 men’s fragrances, and 4 Chupa Chups fragrances, have set out to conquer the world.

Under the Acapulco sun, you will be the idol of an entire generation

Thanks to its innovative formulation, Foamous perfumes you, whatever the situation. At the beach, lying on the sand or riding a dolphin, your perfume follows you. It’s your best asset, it marks your territory. Unlike traditional eaux de parfum, with Foamous, you can sunbathe. Viva la libertad!/span>

Soft as a marshmallow, you will love how Foamous moisturises your skin

With only 3% alcohol and an aloe vera formulation, Foamous is safe for your skin and penetrates easily. Even better, it moisturises your skin. Apply Foamous to your neck, your arms or in the hollow of your sexy knees… and even to your locks. Do you dream of softness, frivolity, and saving time in your bathroom every morning ? Look no further ! Foamous perfumes and moisturises you !

Do you enjoy — like Brigitte — gingham pattern and animals ?

Well, we’re not going to do it again for you, you know that humanity is not always very nice to animals, our friends on this Earth. Especially when it comes to beauty products. Foamous is one of those brands that believe that beauty and respect go well together. Well, it is good to know when you delight in using Foamous every morning, no nice animal will have been mistreated so that you can can feel good.

Even if you don’t like carrots, you can do something for your health and your skin

And you must be tired of glowing at night, right ? Perhaps you should consider using Foamous, the moisturising foam perfume that is free of endocrine disrupters, parabens, silicone, sulphates and sodium lauroyl sarcosinate. In addition, Foamous is highly effective : it has a fragrance persistence of up to 6 hours, worthy of a traditional eau de parfum, but is also healthy and moisturises ! With Foamous, there is only one risk… Your mother will pinch it. Watch out !

Are you a Foamous fan ?

If so, share your experience via the hashtag #BetterWithFoamous !
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram, and be ready for our upcoming challenges !

Foamous

Tu vas tout savoir sur Foamous, la mousse de parfum que réclame ton corps

Définition officielle Encyclopædia Universalis, Foamous : Issue de la contraction entre les mots d’origine anglaise Foam et Famous, Foamous est une marque hautement addictive créée en France. Hybride entre cosmétique et parfum, Foamous est une mousse parfumante, rémanente et hydratante que toutes les pin-up modernes, les bad boys révolutionnaires, et les autres terriens doivent avoir dans leur salle de bain. Les aficionados en gardent un flacon à portée de main en permanence. 11 fragrances féminines, 4 fragrances masculines, et 4 fragrances Chupa Chups, sont parties à la conquête du monde.

Sous le soleil d’Acapulco, tu seras l’idole d’une génération

Grâce à sa formulation innovante, Foamous te parfume en toute situation. A la plage, allongé(e) sur le sable ou chevauchant un dauphin, ton parfum te suit. C’est ton meilleur atout, il marque ton territoire. Avec Foamous, contrairement aux eaux de parfum traditionnelles, l’exposition au soleil est possible. Viva la libertad !

Doux comme un marshmallow, tu dis merci au pouvoir hydratant de Foamous

Avec seulement 3% d’alcool et une formulation à base d’aloe vera, Foamous est safe pour ta peau et pénètre facilement. Mieux, ta peau est hydratée. Applique Foamous dans ton cou, sur tes bras ou dans le creux de tes genoux sexy… et même dans ta crinière. Tu rêves de douceur, d’insouciance, et de gagner du temps le matin dans ta salle de bain ? Ne cherche plus, Foamous te parfume et t’hydrate !

Comme Brigitte tu aimes les motifs vichy et les animaux ?

Bon, on va pas te la refaire, tu sais que l’humanité n’est pas toujours cool avec les animaux, nos amis sur cette Terre. Notamment lorsqu’il s’agit de cosmétiques. Foamous fait partie de ces marques qui pensent que beauté et respect vont bien ensemble. Sache que lorsque tu utiliseras avec volupté Foamous chaque matin aucun gentil animal n’aura été maltraité pour ton confort.

Même si tu n’aimes pas les carottes, tu peux faire quelque chose pour ta santé et ta peau

Tu en as marre d’être phosphorescent(e) la nuit ? Il faudrait peut être songer à utiliser Foamous, la mousse de parfum hydratante sans perturbateurs endocriniens, sans paraben, sans silicone, sans sulfate et sans sodium lauroyl sarcosinate. En plus, Foamous est super efficace : avec une rémanence jusqu’à 6 heures digne d’une eau de parfum traditionnelle, mais l’hydratation et la santé en plus ! Avec Foamous, un seul risque… ta mère va te le piquer. Fais gaffe.

Tu es fan de Foamous ?

Alors partage ton expérience avec le hashtag #BetterWithFoamous !
Suis-nous sur Facebook et Instagram, et sois à l’écoute de nos prochains challenges !